December 11, 2008    Wedding " Connie  " Brockton ,  Ma
Zeal Entertainment Productions
401 270-5534
February 22,2009   "Great Service "   Alyson   North Providence   
I Chose Zeal DJ pretty close to the last minute for my dad's surprise 70th birthday party.
They did a great job of accommodating me especially given that I hired them last minute.
I did a tropical paradise theme and requested a number of songs with a tropical flavor to them .
They made sure that they had exactly the songs that I wanted .
They really try hard to work with you and make your party just how you want it to be .
The party was a lot of fun and although I spent a lot of time mc-ing the DJ complimented what I was doing very nicely 
Not to mention their prices were also more reasonable than some of the others I had checked out I definitely recommend them !  
January 16, 2009       " They were Great ! "  Maria Sesso   Boston   
We had a 40th birthday party with little kids and adults . Mike did a great job working with a group that we had 
He knew what songs to play when and targeted the songs he played to his audience really well .
I got rave reviews about him from all of my friends .
We had a blast ! Working with Barry was a pleasure too . He was very flexible and easy to deal with.
Thanks for the karaoke CD's too ! I would highly recommend these guys !  
                 All of our earned customer testimonies are true reflections of our never ending committed                                                                 customer service focus and performance standards !
Customer testimonies posted on our website were provided from actual customer
users  of top rated vendor directory referral companys such as the Knot , Weddingwire and the BBB !  
   Zeal DJ Network Customer Reviews  2007 - 2016 
January 13, 2009     "Pete was great "   Laurie   Millbury  Ma  
I want to thank you for doing a great job. Pete was great with everyone , especially the kids , they had a ball 
I would recommend Barry , Zeal Entertainment again , and for me I will use them again and again because they are WONDERFUL ,
and they do a great job .
Thanks
  Laurie Dranginis 
I got married on October 25th 2008 and Zeal Entertainment DJ' d my wedding .
They were so patient and thorough through out  process.
Barry was so full of energy and enthusiam , and always returned my calls and emails promptly .
It made a nerve racking experience more calming than I could ever imagined .
The entertainment was spectacular and everyone had a fantastic time .
Mike played music for all the different age groups and kept the dance floor busy all night long .
There was not one moment when the dance floor empty , it was great ! ! !  The only disappointment was the
last song of the night . The version played was not the version I was expecting ,
but I was over - all  MORE THAN satisfied and I hope to hire them again next year for my daughters sweet 16 party
I will recommend your company to anyone and everyone who needs a DJ !!
I can not thank you enough for the great job you did .

October 29, 2008  Wedding  " Fantastic !!   "   Little Compton RI
Barry and Mike from The Zeal DJ Network were really fun to work with and did a great job at our wedding .
They really took the time to listen to our ideas and provided very good suggestions of their own.
They were very professional , personable and catered to every music choice that my wife and I made.
We had a great time and would recommend them and their company to anyone who needs a DJ for their event.
October 27, 2008   Wedding  Krista (Patriacra)  Ryander   Providence RI
  "AWESOME " ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !  
The Zeal DJ Network assisted with making mine and my husband's wedding a night that I will never forget .
I had more fun at my wedding than I ever thought possible. For a moment ,
I stood back and watched everyone dancing to the music and smiling and I was so happy that my guests were having such a great time .
I could not have done it without the Zeal DJ Network .
Their service , personality and willingness to please to their FULL potential exceeds there prices by FAR !!!
My husband and I wish that we had a party coming up again soon so we would have the pleasure to interact with the
" Zeal Team " again .
We communicated so often that they did not seem like a vendor to us at our wedding , but they made us feel as though we were friends .
Some of the music selections were not " typical " and the Zeal team made
it very possible for my vision to become a reality with my choices on our wedding day .
Thanks so much to the " ZEAL TEAM " ! ! ! ! !
I'm just really sad that we will not talk to each other so often anymore     
October 17 , 2008  Wedding  " Excellent !  "   Kelly   Southeastern Mass
Barry and the guys from The Zeal DJ Network are awesome !
I hired them for my wedding reception.
They were entertaining. Everyone was on the dance floor all night long and they all had a  BLAST !

I cannot say enough about them .....
book them NOW !! If you couldn't tell ,
they are highly recommended !  
October  14, 2008     Wedding     " AWESOME  "   Bonnie    Clinton CT
I could not have been more pleased with the service I Got !
Barry was great and so helpful I was planning my wedding from Virginia .....to take place in Conn .
He helped me every step of the way . Everthing went great ! The DJ , Matt was wonderful !
They got it exactly the way I wanted for my special day .
I would highly recommend Zeal for any event . If I could give them more than a five star rating I would !
I talked to many DJ services and Barry was the most helpful , and provided the best price I could have hoped for .
Don't waste your time shopping around go with Zeal ! ! !  
October 9, 2008   Wedding  " Great DJ "  April Adams & David Silverstein 
                                                                              Rio Rancho , New Mexico
Our thanks go out to The Zeal dj  Network .
Mike Fontaine was punctual and flexible to meet our needs .
Everyone had a wonderful time !
The light show was great .
Mike worked with us on the spur of the moment to select songs we had forgotten to choose earlier on
and helped make eveyrthing go smoothly.
Customer  Rating   5 Star
Setember 10 , 2008       Wedding     " Perfect "      Diane Lang   RI
The Zeal DJ Network helped us to incorporate a nice casual clambake with the traditions of a wedding . 
The music was great and DJ Pete had no problem coercing  our guest to the dance floor .
We had no complaints and lots of compliments which made our wedding day memorable ! !
Thanks Barry and Pete  ! ! 
August 18, 2008    Wedding   "Excellent Job !!"   Dawn   E.Prov.  RI
They Provided the best personalized service. They made our w edding a hit !!!
Would love to use their service again. Extremely reasonably priced. A pleasure to work with.
They were the one service I could depend on and never have to worry about anything.
Highly recommend for your next function.
Thank you for your great service !!!!
August 14, 2008   "Our guests didn't want to leave !"  S.J.   Eastern MA
We used Zeal DJ Network for my daughter's high school graduation party.
Their price was more than fair, and the hour of karaoke really sets their service apart from everyone else out there.
The invited guests didn't leave until the DJ had played the final number.
He kept them engaged, staged a couple of contests, and was thorughly entertaining and professional.
I can't think of anything I would have changed.
August 12, 2008 "     Wedding      Sarah     Manchester   New Hampshire
"Nobody wanted the party to end ! "
We found the Zeal DJ Network through a Google search.
I was stunned when Barry emailed me with his quote...

It was WAY below what I had been quoted by other DJs that lived in the same town as us.
We live in Manchester, NH and Zeal DJ is out of RI, so we thought there had to be some catch.. nope, not at all !.

I emailed Barry multiple times over the course of our wedding planning with many questions and he was fabulous with his responses.  Not only they were timely,  but he answered every question I had.
I probably annoyed the heck out of him, but he never let me know it !

The 2 DJs that ended up doing our wedding earlier than they said they would be ,,,kept the party going ALL night.
Nobody wanted to stop dancing and whatever was played, the dance floor was full !

They were happy to accomodate my Do Not Play List, as well as my Must Play List
and made sure to do things when we wanted them done.
I highly recommend Zeal DJ Network and if I ever have an event where a DJ is needed,
they will be the first ones that i call !

  August 10, 2008    Wedding     Dawn & Don    Long Island   New York
"Thanks for making our day perfect !!"
You guys did a terrific job !
August 6, 2008     Wedding     Cindy Marks     "Excellent DJ's"     Maine
"Highly Recommend them"
Excellent isn't even sufficient enough to describe these guys !!!
They did a superb job and had an excellent mix of music.
They drove all the way to Maine for my event.
They even helped with filling the drink cooler when needed !!!
I will hire them again..
Barry, I can't thank you enough.. Your the best...
August 5, 2008    USS Berkeley    "Great DJ Service"    San Jose CA
The Zeal DJ Network provided a great selection of music for our U.S. Navy ship's reunion USS Berkeley.
Our DJ, Matt was very in tune with our group, and the feedback from our members was very appreciative.
We highly recommend the Zeal DJ Network, and their price was the lowest we found.
July 16, 2008         Wedding       Nikki       West Warwick    RI
"An Awesome Experience !"
Everyone from Zeal was so personally involved in my wedding reception that it not only made it such a sucess,
but made one of the very big aspects of my wedding just really easy to deal with.
Barry was as easy to call or email as any of my bridal party was if i needed something or had a question !
What a relief with all the other stressful aspects of preparing for a wedding and all the other vendors to deal with !
I'm glad Zeal DJ Network was so easy and friendly to do business with--
not to mention so very cost effective !
July 10, 2008    Wedding    Dan C.    "Five star service"   Plymouth Mass
Thanks to everyone at Zeal DJ for a great job !!!
My email and phone calls were always promptly returned if I had any questions.
And our DJ Matt was great, he had all the music we wanted from country, to top 40, to heavy metal.
We all had a great time and I would definitely use your service again.
July 1, 2008     Wedding          D. Robbins           Narragansett   RI    
"Professional, Accommodating, Outstanding"
We used Zeal DJ on 6/28/08, for our only daughter's wedding.
I have to admit, I was leery about using the internet to find a DJ service for such a special occasion.
But, it didn't take long until I knew I made the right choice.
Barry went above and beyond providing us with song choices, special requests, and ideas.
He was always available to answer any questions I had along the way.
They certainly kept the dance floor jumping and knew how to mix it up so everyone, both young and old enjoyed themselves.
Would I use them again - indeed !
Would i recommend them to you... without hesitation.

June 8, 2008        Tracey           "Very Pleased"          Warwick RI
The DJ's were great, they got right on the dance floor an interacted with the guests.
We had a lot of children at the party, the DJ was great with them.
The variety of music was perfect and I would HIGHLY recommend this company to friends and family !!!!
May 27, 2008       Jack and Jill       Billie Jean Theriault        Mass.
"Leah's Jack and Jill"
We had a great time at my sister's Jack and Jill.
The DJ was nice and helpful.
He listened to all the guest's requests and really facilitated the dancing.
May 19, 2008       Bill       "Zeal always delivers"    North Attleboro     MA
We have used Zeal entertainment for 5 functions to date and they have yet to dissapoint..
The DJ's are very professional and interact very well with the crowd..
They will play whatever type of music you want..
Take requests, and make the whole atmosphere a whole lot of fun.
I highly recommend Zeal DJ Service.
April 29, 2008   School Department   Bethany Swanson   Coventry  RI
"Loved the Service"
Zeal DJ Network entertained us at our schools Father/Daughter dance.
Steve, the DJ, was very interactive and patient with the kids and enthusiastic in corralling the fathers to participate.
They were very professional.
There was a variety of music.
It was a great night !!
April 14, 2008      Wedding      "Had a great time !!!"     Brockton   MA
My husband and I recently had Zeal DJ Network for our wedding reception.
We had a fabulous time!
They provided all the music we requested and were considerate to check in with us throughout the evening to make sure everything was on schedule and running smoothly.
Thanks Mike for doing a great job !!
April 9, 2008                   Tracey Vaudry                Lincoln   RI
"You've got a winner in Nick !!"  Fundraiser
What a great guy !!
I was very happy with how professional and caring Nick was during this event !
He was sensitive to the ages we had in the crowd and played appropriate music.
This event is not something he had to do and he did it whole heartedly !
Even with short notice.
With his efforts on the mic announcing raffles, t-shirt sales etc...
We raised over $3000.00 on Sat. March 29th 2008 alone !
Derek Lemay's fundraiser was a success and he helped make it a success!
Great Job!

March 9, 2008          Devon        "They Rock !"            Barrington  RI
I was so lucky to find Zeal DJ Network for my friends surprise party !
The owner Barry was just wonderful to work with.
He went out of his way to communicate with me and prepare for the event.
I had special requests for songs and announcements throughout the night....
Not one of them was a problem at all.

Our DJ host was upbeat and kept the fun rolling all evening.
I am even using them again for another party in the week and I am very excited because I know it will be terrific and I will not have any worries !
I would highly recommend them for any size party, wedding, and event because they are a top quality company !!!
December 8, 2007         Sue      "Very entertaining !"      Middleboro MA
Nick was the DJ assigned to perform at my daughter's sweet 16 party.
He was very professional and very entertaining.
He played all the music that the kids enjoy and had his special ways of getting the kids to get up and dance.
I would highly recommend him for a type of party or special occasion.
I feel that the cost was the best !
Being a single mom, you have to watch your expenses - and this company was the best I saw out there !
Thanks so much Nick.
December 2. 2007    Class Reunion     "Night to remember"     Boston
The party was a huge success thanks to the Zeal DJ Network.
We had a great time and will always remember the fun times we had.
November 12, 2007       Wedding        Jennifer        Cape Cod   Mass.
"Loved the service and had a great time !"
They were fantastic !
Very professional but also fun.
They had a plan for certain songs that nobody ever expected.
I will definitely have them DJ again !
Thank you for a great night that we won't forget !!
October 29, 2007      Sandra     "Excellent attention to detail"     Mass.
I gave Zeal a try sight unseen.
Talked to Barry and I knew I was in good hands.
Barry (the owner) did everything to make me feel 100% comfortable that everything would be perfect, and it was.
We had them for a house party for a 50th bday party for my husband.
They had the Red Sox game World Series to compete with and still it was just great.
They came equipped with everything possible you could imagine.
I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

October 21, 2007     Wedding      Jake & Lane        Brattleboro  VT
"Very Professional !"
We really loved working with the DJ's that came to our wedding.
They were eager to hear our ideas and preferences, and were fun and flexible to work with.
Really great guys and very reasonably priced.
Thanks so much !
October 9, 2007                  Eve Bisard                 Cranston  RI
"Thank you for supporting FEAT/RI's Autism Fundraising Event"
Dear Mr. Zeal,
FEAT/RI would like to thank you and the Zeal DJ Network for donating your DJ services for our October 5th, 2007 Autism Fundraising Event.
Our non-profit organization greatly appreciates your time and support for our event.
Mr. Mike Fontaine, our DJ for the evening, was extremely professional and our attendess thoroughly enjoyed the music that he played.

Zeal DJ Network, and Mr. Mike Fontaine, helped ensure that our small event was a huge success, and we thank you for that !
We hope that FEAT/RI and the Zeal DJ Network will have many more opportunities to work together in the future !
With Sincere Thanks,
Eve Bisard
FEAT/RI Fundraising Committee Member FEAT/RI PO Box 8460 Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 886-5015
October 1, 2007     Wedding      Rebecca Wolancyzk      Chicopee MA
"Above and Beyond our expectations !"
Zeal DJ Service did an extraordinary job at our wedding reception !
We were so impressed with Barry and Mike and the attention to detail that they gave to our reception music.
Their service went above and beyond what we expected.

They took the time to listen to our suggestions and even took the time to practice name pronunciations so the day would be perfect !
My husband and I were absolutely blown away with the fantastic service that Zeal DJ provided at our wedding reception.
They played the perfect mix of music from oldies, party music, dance, Polish(per our request), to modern.
They were also interactive with the crowd which kept everyone on the dance floor all night.

We were absolutely impressed with the job Zeal DJ Service provided for our wedding reception, they truly helped us make it a night to remember.
We would recommend them with the highest honors to help you celebrate your upcoming event !
Thanks so much Zeal DJ's !
September 3, 2007          Lisa         "FANTASTIC !"        Mass.
Zeal DJ Network recently did our 25th Anniversary party.
I just wanted to say that they were fantastic !
Everything went off without a hitch and they did what they could to work with the crowd.
I would definitley hire them again.
July 28, 2007      John Moniz      "Excellent Service"       Attleboro MA
Barry and his team had a very wide variety of music available so everyone enjoyed the fun regardless of their musical preferences.
They showed up in plenty of time to havev their equipment set up and ready to go at the appointed start time.
They were very enthusiastic and had the crowd into it in no time at all.
A great experience and all handled in a very professional manner.
And they are very affordable.
I highly recommend them.
Click here to add text.

I hired the Zeal DJ Network for a Jack and Jill. Not many of us had ever been to one, so were unsure what the "normal" things were. Michael Fontaine was very flexible and was able to create a night that everyone enjoyed! I had tried to contact a NH DJ and I didn't get the level of comfort that Zeal DJ Network had given me. I never once fealt like I was going to be ripped off or unhappy with the service! Thank you Zeal DJ Network!
. May 11, 2009    Wonderful! And Flexible!  "Heather "Nashua, NH

                                                             C  Copyright notice
                                            This website and its content is copyright of
       Zeal DJ Network- RI Karaoke -Zeal Entertainment © Barry Barboza  2000  All rights reserved.
           Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents  in any form is prohibited

October 23, 2010  Wedding "Vermont Wedding "   Eric   Seattle Washington
We planned our wedding from across the country over the phone. Barry at Zeal DJ was a professional from the start of the planning process and we  couldn't have been happier with the outcome. Our wedding day was outstanding! Numerous guests asked where we found our great DJ. Of the  positives, I really liked that Zeal traveled to location (all across New England) for no additional charge and there prices were lower than every local  DJ we looked at.

Oct 10 2010    Jack & Jill Shower   "Zeal DJ ! My best choice !
This company was voted by many brides as being among the very best DJ services
They did our Jack & Jill shower on oct 10th 2010 Zeal DJ is now our selected wedding DJ choice for April 30 2011.

After DJ shopping for so long we realized there are many confusing similarities between DJ pricing
and unfortunately a lot of sales talk among DJ’S . This company really walks the talk ! .

One of the owners “ Barry “ seemed like a wedding planner  and DJ combined !
This company refers themselves as the DJ Performance Leaders , and for very good reasons ! We spent endless hours comparing  DJ services that were following their lead ! Many proclaimed they had better rates , pro equipment , best service .

What I did encounter was a few too  many DJ’S that attempted to offer the same exact marketing concept as Zeal DJ from their own web site !! Almost like re -inventing the hamburger !  Just being honest ! Im ok with entry level services as long as they are being honest .of their ability’s , , and provide the amount of years they have  been registered as a legitimate business ? Very hard to believe ,some services had limited experience , no insurance , not even licensed as a company  !

Just like me , take the time to decide ! If your considering a great DJ service , , it’s a real no brainier ! Go Zeal !
Zeal DJ is the best reputable affordable DJ service that I could find anywhere !
Thank You very much Zeal DJ ! Can’t wait for April  30th 2011 ! Adrianna Nelson

Zeal DJ Network response:
Adrianna ,
Thank you so much for your review 

Since your review is remarkably different and so positive
I  thought this would be a perfect opportunity to respond to your business assessment .

Zeal DJ is supported by staff members that are solely dedicated  to our company’s best interest and our clients .
During peak seasons we very grateful for smaller independent services that we have employed or  contracted ,

One of our successful concepts of business is to allow our DJ’S to focus entirely on their individual performance during their assigned  event while other staff members like myself allocates our time entirely on customer service planning and preparation !

What you have witnessed is  another example of what we proudly provide consumers each and everyday !

Yes our business is very competitive .
Based on your assessment you are very correct entry level company’s can certainly be well respected
if honesty is used within efforts of marketing .

Our advice constructively is to be yourself and  innovatively be different with confidence
as opposed to copying another successful service .

Demonstrating efforts of individuality while marking and developing a web site is a good start !
While developing your business learn and develop the actual craft of entertainment .

Our actual  testimonies that we post on our web site were earned by good DJ performances and great customer service efforts ..
Most assuredly our testimonies  posted were earned certainly not copied and pasted from another web site to satisfy our own best interest , Its really takes more than good  performance efforts at a event to earn a testimony that is posted on our web site .

Even if you’re a former DJ / employee flattered by past  compliments that may have been partially or solely directed to you , copying and pasting former testimonies that was intented for the actual hired  company’s web site without permission is really dishonest and is breaking copy right protection regulation laws

As a experienced business owner I  have a great deal of patience and respect for other hard working services within reason .
Many are trying desperately within a difficult economy while  others could be marketing their services
dishonestly , unfairly , and as you noted non- legitimate ,,
such dishonesty earns no merit or respect from  consumers , business owners and inevitably the legal system

Thank you once again for your kind acknowledgment
We are looking forward to April 30  2011 (( Your wedding ))
Barry Barboza Zeal DJ Network
The Performance Leaders "   Adrianna Nelson  Boston MA
September 26, 2009    Wedding   Diana  NY  "One of the Best DJ'  Services"  
I have now used this company 2 times for myself and once for my god daugthers wedding. They are so friendly and helpful from the first day we talk to the last one. They know how to get your guest up and moving. Never a boring time with them.. I am 100% pleased with them and will use them again in the future. Dont pass this company by. You won't be dissappointed!!!
September 18, 2010    Wedding    Betty West Warwick RI 
I used this DJ service in September 2010 for my wedding. Everything I asked for was in place. The DJ was very professional and polite. He had a  great sense of humor and my guests had a great time.
September 18, 2010    Wedding   "Great for the Price"  Brian Warwick RI
I was initially very surprised at the low cost of ZEAL DJ NETWORK when checking various DJ rates for my upcoming wedding; most were at least  $1,000 for the night, where ZEAL was considerably less, and un-like most others, they did not require or ask for a deposit. Barry, the owner &  operator of the company was extremely infortmative and very easy to talk to in terms of planning everything. He makes you feel at ease almost  immediately. He helped make the planning process go as smoothly as possible, and was always very prompt with returning phone calls. He was always  right on top of things. The actual DJ, whose name unfortunately escapes me at the moment, did a fantastic job. Everything was set-up inside & out  before my bride & I arrived at the venue. He had all the pre-rquested music queued up in the exact order we had asked for, and the ceremony &  reception was flawless in terms of the music. The DJ also did a very good job at getting people on the dance floor, and gernally making sure everyone  was enjoying themselves with various games & photo ops. He was also very receptive to on the spot requests, and did a very good job with playing  everything that was asked for almost immediately.
September 11, 2010   Wedding   "Fantastic DJ ! Sept 11 2010
        Wedding and Ceremony "   Susan   Providence RI
I hired The Zeal DJ Network for my outdoor ceremony and Wedding Reception . The work and service efforts that the owner provided us was great !  Within one month prior to my wedding , they provided our formal dances on a cd for my review ! More than several follow up calls was made by their  customer service department and assigned DJ . The DJ was fantastic , certainly much more than I expected . I highly recommend this service to  anyone that really is counting on a DJ service that will deliver what they promise ! High quality and very affordable ! Sue Providence RI
September 11, 2010    Wedding   "Beyond Amazing!"   Jenn  Westport  MA
Mike the DJ was the best thing that ever happened to our wedding! He played exactly what we wanted...he interacted just enough with our guest and  people are still raving about how perfect our wedding was.... Zeal DJ Network was a life saver!!
July 17, 2010    Wedding   "GREAT DJ"   Melinda & Scott Stachelek  Providence RI
I was married on July 17, 2010 and chose Zeal DJ Network for my choice of service. I was so pleased with the quality of their service. They were very professional and they made sure they played the types of music we wanted to be played at our wedding. With the wide variety of ages at the wedding they were able to keep all our guests dancing all night long. Everyone had a great time thanks to these guys. I recommend Zeal Dj Network to anyone who is looking for a dj that is going to give them 100% great service!
Zeal DJ Network is wonderful. We had used them for our 25th Anniversary party, my 50th birthday party and they were so great, we decided we  needed to have them for our daughter's wedding. They are great to work with and play music to suit all tastes. Each DJ interacts with the crowd to  make everyone have a great time. I would recommend this business to everyone that wants their party to be a great hit. We got a lot of compliments  after the wedding because of these guys. You won't be disappointed if you hire Zeal DJ Network.
June of 2010    Family Reunion  "Our RI Favorite Family DJ'S ! "  Beth Newport RI
Really cant say enough good things about their services . All I can say is they are great DJ’S and nice people that we have employed several times  for many events . June of 2010 , they were hired for our family reunion at colt state Park ! I hired Zeal over two years ago for my wedding at the  Crown Plaza In RI Let me start by saying over 300 guest ! We were very nervous if the sound system would be adequate for such a large audience ,  The owner repeatedly assured me that all acoustic issues if any would be addressed well before guest arrivals . Our wedding was very involved and im  sure was quite challenging for all of the vendors involved . Zeal DJ services made our dreams come true ! They created a story book wedding that  many of my friends have been talking about for two years
July 4th, 2010    Wedding   "Awesome DJ Service"  Tiffany   North Smithfield RI
My husband and I were married on July 4th. We had a small wedding and Zeal made us feel very special. They played a great variety of music and  acted very professional!! LOVED them
June 12, 2010  Reception & Fundraiser   "Top recommendation"   Mike/Jane    Boston MA  
Zeal did our wedding reception/fundraiser for Special Olympics. The owners were very gracious and attentive to us. The DJ Mike was awesome -  kept everyone on the floor dancing and singing karaoke. He was great with everyone particularly the youngsters. Zeal made the reception a success.  We also received a CD at the end of the night of our music. Thanks so much ...we have seen things go wrong with DJ services before and we are so grateful that everything was so beyond our expectations!
June 12, 2010    Wedding   "Great Wedding DJ'S"    Shelly Andrews   Hartford CT
The Zeal DJ Network provided wonderful music and a great sound system at my ceremony in RI. Within another venue in Hartford CT , I hired them for my wedding reception. Both DJ's did a great job. I was very nervous not knowing what type of quality services I could receive within the limits of my budget . My mind was at total ease after hiring this company . Very experienced and caring ! I was one of several Brides who voted for this service as being The Knots best wedding DJ service of 2010 .
May 24, 2010    Birthday Party   "Great time had by all!!"  Michelle Swansea, MA
I hired Zeal DJ Network for my Mom's 75th birthday party..needless to say not your average 75th party. The place was rockin all night long, my mom  never left the dance floor!! Nick was great. He played everything we reqested and interacted with the crowd. Barry, the owner kept in touch with me  during the whole planning process and made my mom's party a time we'll never forget. Thanks guys for a great night!!
May 1, 2010    Wedding   "Great Personal Service"   Kristina  RI
Barry worked with us the entire time to make sure that we had all the music we needed and wanted for our ceremony and reception. He even went out  of his way to provide us with a copy of a special karaoke song in replacement of a father-daughter dance ahead of time so I could practice. I would  recommend him and his services to any other couple.
May, 17 2010    Wedding      Robin NY      "Wedding of a Lifetime"   
We used Zeal DJ Network, I thought the dj was great. He interacted with the guests, played everything we requested and what our guests enjoyed. I had also witnessed them at a wedding and a birthday party before. I hired them and thought they did a wonderful job thats why I hired them. I highly reccommend them if you want to have a good time.
April 25, 2009    Wedding   Lisa  Silva  Boston ma
FANTASTIC!! Barry & Mike were absolutely wonderful! Great price perfect amount of interaction & very flexible with our music selection. They're thorough and very detailed. Couldn't ask for a better DJ service and I highly recommend them!!
TRIED + TRUE
July 17, 2010    Wedding  "Lisa  "  Service you can count on !  Plymouth MA
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE


Wedding: 5/1/2010
Great Personal Service 
Barry worked with us the entire time to make sure that we had all the music we needed and wanted for our ceremony and reception
He even went out of his way to provide us with a copy of a special karaoke song in
replacement of a father-daughter dance ahead of time so I could practice
I would recommend him and his services to any other couple.

May 5, 2010  Wedding   Onyxguenhwyar
TRIED + TRUE

DJ  Barry at ZEAL listened to what my husband and I wanted and made the planning easy.
Their simple documentation and contracts were very helpful, and they were always very prompt and responsive when we would contact them. Our reception was a blast, and ZEAL really figured out what our guests wanted to hear.
I would highly recommend ZEAL for any wedding or event.
April  30th ,2011 Wedding   Wedding  
TRIED + TRUE
AAA+ for the Zeal DJ Network.
We hired them last minute for our daughter's wedding and they came through with flying colors!
They provided exactly what we wanted in the most professional and courteous manner.
I would recommend them to anyone!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

January  11 th  Wedding  CT Wedding "   Anita B
TRIED + TRUE
DJ  After searching for a DJ for quite some time, I stumbled on an advertisement for Zeal DJ Network and decided to inquire on their company. Immediately after briefly talking with Barry, I instantly realized this company was extremely customer focused. It's the type of company that goes the extra mile to ensure 110% customer satisfaction. We had specific needs for our wedding such as a fun DJ who wasn't over the top like a baseball announcer. The great part about this company is it's not restricted to 1 or 2 DJ's, but rather a network that has different personalities to fit your specific needs. In the event something happened to your DJ last minute, someone else could fill the spot. Upon meeting with Barry and expressing our needs, we were paired up with Mike. Upon meeting with Mike, we knew he was the right DJ for us. His personality was excellent and he is highly recommended. Barry went above and beyond our expectation as he followed up frequently to ensure nothing was missed and when we seeked advice he always was there to help us out. His prices can't be beat and I am shocked they aren't double what they are, and even so customer service is priceless when we are talking about a wedding. We have received numerous comments on how great Mike
was as he got people on the dance floor but did so with without being overbearing.
He is a skilled professional. He played ALL of our requested music and the music we didn't want played was accomadated.
I highly recommend everyone looking for a DJ in the New England area to absolutely give Zeal DJ Network a call.
July 17th  2011  Amanda    Wedding "  
TRIED + TRUE

DJ  Zeal DJ Network was great! Barry is great to work with and we had an awesome DJ!
(DJ Dave)  He played the music that we wanted and requested and he
also took requests at the wedding to be played.
TRIED + TRUE
June 18th 2011   Wedding   Wedding "   JK
DJ  I hired Zeal DJ from Portland Maine .
Knowing that this company is well respected throughout New England
and after meeting them I knew we were in good hands.
The Zeal DJ Network went beyound our expectations ..
Certainly a 5 Star DJ Service at a great price !

December 31st  2011   Wedding   Portland Maine  Sheryl
TRIED + TRUE
New Years Eve Wedding   
Our Family continues to hire the Zeal DJ Network .
My Daughters wedding was on Dec 31st . Zeal DJ Network provided the same DJ that we had for my wedding !
They offer more than several DJ'S within their staff.
My family has hired this company more than several times during the past 5 years .
Family gatherings and weddings .
They are very easy to work with and we love their DJ'S Very affordable !

December 31st  2011   Wedding   Sussan Providence RI 
TRIED + TRUE
Flawless Service!   
We actually first contacted the Zeal DJ Network through Craigslist! The owner Barry was wonderful to talk to and work with and guided us every step of the way. They have many DJ's and will cater to your personal tastes and styles of music - never questioning, but encouraging your musical choices. Follow up and confirmation a week before the wedding and two days before the wedding also added a level of reassurance. Incredible value! Mike and Debbie our wedding DJ's were phenomenal. No details were missed, all of our required songs were played, and we have mixed in some karaoke as well.
January  28 2012  Wedding  Flawless Service  J davlin 7 
TRIED + TRUE
Professional, Organized & Affordable!    posted 5/25/2012
My MIL found Zeal through Craigslist and since I was running out of time (3 months to go)
I called Barry right away! From the very first phone call, I knew this was the perfect fit for us.
Barry explained everything about their company in great detail,
and really listened to what we needed and wanted for our big day.
Their planning sheet makes everything a breeze,
and I was still able to make changes even though I had submitted it right away.
Our DJ Mike was awesome! He called to confirm every detail, including how to pronounce
everyone's names often, kept everybody out on the dance floor and kept the whole day running smoothly.
They found every special song we had requested and played a variety of music.
The only thing I suggest is if you want a genre or even just one song played that's not usually played during a reception
(country music for us), make sure you mention it in the planning stages
because your DJ may not have what you want on the big day.

May 25 2012  Wedding Posted on the Wedding Channel via Knot
TRIED + TRUE
cozysgirl Wedding: 6/30/2012
Barry and his team truly went above and beyond to provide the perfect
soundtrack to our movie themed wedding.
The dancefloor wasn't empty for a single song!
June 30th 25 2012  Wedding Posted on the Wedding Channel via Knot
TRIED + TRUE
KATE7456
Wedding: 7/7/2012
Outdoor Wedding Ceremony & Reception  
Zeal DJ Provided their services for my ceremony and reception ..
Pro level service during the planning stages and great DJ Services at my Reception ! Would hire them again !
July  7th 2012  Wedding and Ceremony  Kate
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
Beth and Jeffrey 
Wedding: 7/28/2012
Great DJ!   
Zeal DJ Network is an excellent choice
if you are looking for good service at a great price!
Barry was wonderful to deal with and paid close attention to all of our needs and wants. He was courteous and professional and took all the time we needed to correspond up to the day of our wedding.
The forms of payment and payment plans made life so much easier!
Their online database for music made music choices that much easier.
Jeremy was our DJ and he too was corteous and professional.
He went with the flow when some plans got
changed at the last minute due to the rain.
My only issue was that the music wasn't loud enough and my husband couldn't hear the songs that were playing as the bridal party and then I made our walk down the aisle.
But again- Jeremy wasn't stationed in the optimal spot because of the changes made due to the weather so I think he did the best he could given that. If you are looking for a reasonably priced, professional and flexible DJ to work with I would highly recommend going with Zeal DJ Network!
August 14th  Wedding in the Rain !   Posted on the Wedding Channel via Knot
TRIED + TRUE

Barry and his team truly went above and beyond to provide the perfect soundtrack
to our movie themed wedding. The dancefloor wasn't empty for a single song !
TRIED + TRUE
August  7th  2012  Sandra D  , Star Studded  Service  Posted on the Wedding Channel via Knot
Zeal was great.
They played all the music we wanted and didn't take over which we were worried about.
Great DJ for the price!l
Reviewed On 10/06/2012 Brianna H  Posted on the Wedding Channel via Knot
Reviewed On 9/30/2013  Providence RI Bride   Posted on the Knot
This DJ service was wonderful! Affordable within the RI area and surely professional They used 2 sound systems , one inside and the other sound system was for my ceremony outside Organized and easy to work with.
Our assigned DJ was fun and had everyone very much involved during the reception
Happy with their performance !
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/01/2013 Lia L Wonderful service!  Posted on the Knot
We could not have been happier with Zeal DJ. I wanted to make our entire wedding playlist, and so I gave them a list of songs and they found them all and made a playlist, and then Mike mixed it up and played different songs from the playlist depending on the mood of the room. They met with us before the wedding to discuss the song list and what we'd need, and even made us CDs of the songs to make sure they'd be playing the right versions ... we didn't want a loud DJ who'd be doing a lot of talking, we just wanted someone to play good music, and that's exactly what we got!t.
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/01/2013 Heather L Great service for weddings Posted on the Knot
We had an outdoor wedding with an indoor reception. Zeal DJ network had music of our choice playing both indoor and out. Zeal DJ's "DJ Mike" was great and kept the wedding events on schedule.
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/01/2013  Andrea J  Professional Service! Posted on the Knot
Zeal DJ recently did my wedding this past September.
I couldn't be happier with their service. Highly recommend!

TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/01/2013 Jacqueline H Wedding  Posted on the Knot
Zeal DJ was great!!! Tim was an excellent MC. He addressed every concern I had, he was there early to set up and went over everything with me every step of the way. Music selections were everything I requested and then some. We didn't pay an arm and a leg either! Barry the owner talks a lot but to put simply he is doing so to be thorough! When the day came I had no question the ceremony and wedding music were taken care of. Thanks Zeal DJ!!!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/01/2013 Ravina P Great company!!! Posted on the Knot
The DJ was great!! He arrived early & played really great music, old and current!!
Had a great time & danced all night.
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/02/2013 Joan S Great Wedding Reception Posted on the Knot
Zeal DJ Network did an outstanding job for our wedding on July 14, 2013.
From start to finish we received excellent service, at a reasonable price.
Our Guest had a wonderful time.
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/02/2013 Zeal Dj Network A+  Posted on the Knot
The Zeal DJ network was fantastic from start to finish. Great customer service, prices and DJ. Our wedding day DJ and music were perfect.
Our wedding was made much better by the Zeal DJ network!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/02/2013 Olivia & Tahle C    Posted on the Knot
March 16,2013 wedding
I was very cautious about hiring a DJ online for my daughters wedding but i spoke with them many times to assure me that everything would go smooth and they were wonderful. They had everyone up on the dance floor all night. It was a perfect night!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/02/2013 Bethany B Wedding  Posted on the Knot
The DJ given to us for our wedding was great. He made sure to play all the songs requested from both us and our guests. They even helped me with a surprise song for my parents. The value is the best I found looking for a DJ and the service was awesome. Would recommend to any bride looking for her wedding
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/02/2013 Brittany D  AWESOME RATES!  Posted on the Knot
VERY PERSONABLE AND AFFORDABLE RATES!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/03/2013 Jen M  Awesome DJ service  Posted on the Knot
They are very professional and friendly they accommodate all of your needs without breaking your bank account. Extremely good value. Our DJ Keith was awesome he played every song we asked for and them some. He took the time to find out who we were and what music we liked.
We received so many compliments about the music. Would hire them again in a heart beat.
They even did our ceremony music and it was just perfect.
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/04/2013 Anna N   Fun reception  Posted on the Knot
Overall I found everything exceptional. Barry the owner called a couple of times to make sure everything was in order and the price can't be beat.
The Dj Mike called me a couple of days out to go over pronunciation of names and song choices ect. My only complaint is at times the music was too loud for the older crowd, I did ask him to turn it down but it seemed to creep back up. I still give them 5 stars overall.
They're service and value can't be beat!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/05/2013 Acacia P Wedding DJ  Posted on the Knot
We absolutely loved working with Zeal DJ for our wedding! Everyone was very concerned about making the day and music special for us. They have an online system for filling out specific song requests for different parts of the wedding, which was very convenient. Our DJ was Tim and he was EXCELLENT. We could tell her had a lot of experience and was very professional and fun. Great price, as well.
Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/05/2013  Great experience   Posted on the Knot
I was recently married and my wife and I couldn't have been happier with the service.
They were professional and well organized.
I would recommend their service to anyone looking for a top notch DJ!
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/06/2013 Joan M  My Cape Cod Wedding Posted on the Knot
Married during Sept 2013 in Cape Cod Ma Zeal DJ Really made our outdoor reception great !
They provided planning from within their RI Office !
This made life very easy for us .. Our dj was full of life at our reception and took many request
The Dance floor was full all night .
Best rates that we could find when comparing to several dj services
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/06/2013 Jessica R  Highly Recommended  Posted on the Knot
Zeal DJ exceeds the standard for professionalism, quality, and value.
My husband and I were thrilled with the music played at our reception.
Mike created a fun, lively atmosphere, and had guests from all generations out on the dance floor the whole evening. I would highly recommend Zeal to anyone looking for a great DJ.
TRIED + TRUE
Reviewed On 10/22/2013 Shannon M   Wonderful! Posted on the Knot  
I took a chance in hiring the Zeal DJ Network because I had not heard of them before. I found an amazing deal and researched reviews beforehand and felt that I could not beat the price. Barry, the owner, worked with me throughout to ensure that the music was exactly what I wanted. I even had Portuguese music incorporated into the reception and I could not have asked for anything better. The customer service can not be beat. When a DJ was assigned he contacted me right away and reviewed all aspects of the music and my wedding party. The music played was exactly what I asked for and made my night amazing! Shannon
TRIED + TRUE

04/04/2014 Wedding Review > Crystal Posted on Weddingwire
Zeal dj network was reliable , accommodating , and kind.
They played all the the right songs. To requests at any time.
Tim my dj, was kind and professional as well as very organized.
And all for a cheap price!
05/31/2014 Wedding  > Meghan Posted on Weddingwire
Zeal DJ Network is awesome for weddings.
Our DJ Tim had the entire wedding on their feet the entire night.
He arrived super early to our wedding which
was a long drive for him and set up everything.
With the announcements into the reception,
he went over instructions and made sure he had everyone's names correct multiple times.
He handled the speeches, handled the music perfectly...
I can't say enough compliments to Tim about what a great job he did.
We had a little hiccup with our venue because they were trying to drag out dinner,
and Tim took control of the situation and pushed the party right along.
He was fun and personable. He was outgoing but definitely not obnoxious.
He made the party about me and my husband.
I would recommend Zeal (especially Tim) to anyone looking for a DJ for anything!!
09/20/2014 Wedding  > Dutchess Posted on Weddingwire
After looking locally and finding nothing in my budget
I expanded my search and found this Rhode Island based DJ service,
who travelled all the way to southern Vermont for half the price any local DJ would charge.
Barry was great at answering questions and quick to respond.
My biggest complaint would be they were too thorough. lol!
Barry and our DJ Christian were a bit long winded but who cares!
They were punctual and followed our timeline to the minute.
My groom & stepmom commented on how much they liked Christian and how friendly he was.
People were on the dance floor until the last song and completely enjoyed themselves.
I couldn't have asked for things to have gone better.
10/03/2014 Wedding  > Marissa Posted on Weddingwire
Suberb!We had DJ Tim Smith for our reception and he did a wonderful job!
Introductions were perfect, the timing and announcements for all the key moments
(cake, garter, bouquets etc) were done wonderfully! The sound and music was awesome.
The best part in my eyes was the planning! Barry was very responsive,
answered all questions to the fullest and made me feel so confident
and comfortable with choosing them.
He has a wonderful system and timeline to make the planning super easy and he is more than
happy to explain everything he is doing and why and how it works.
They are an awesome value! I was shocked at how little they charged,
but the service you get is amazing!
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
6/15/2014  Reviewed by Yeida S.  Better Business Bureau - bbb.org
The DJ service was very professional always keeping
in contact with us letting us know of any changes.
The D.J. himself was very courteous and professional granting our every request.
I would recommend there services to others.
Also Barry the owner was very professional
and courteous since I contacted his service.
THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING !
10/26/2015 Reviewed by Mike  Better Business Bureau - bbb.org
Very professional friendly Dj with great sound system and song selection for karaoke.
11/29/2015 Reviewed by K. F. Better Business Bureau - bbb.org
Zeal DJ service gave us a time at our wedding.
They were professionsl and helpfull. A great time by all!!
12/1/2015 Reviewed by L. M.  Better Business Bureau - bbb.org
We were fortunate enough to come across
Zeal DJ Network while planning my son's wedding.
All I can say is we were absolutely, 100% satisfied!
The price was more than reasonable.
Barrys communication/feedback/delivery was more than we could ask for.
As for our DJ for the day, he was kind, fun and receptive to all of our needs.
The brides brother had just returned from Afghanistan with an injury
which made it impossible for him to attend the wedding.
DJ Tim went 100% out of his way to help us FaceTime with him
so he would be able to see everything live. A true gentleman!
12/24/2015 Reviewed by M. G.  Better Business Bureau - bbb.org
Very professional DJ service.
The wedding ran smoothly with the guidance of Zeal DJ.
A very experienced company that will ensure you have a great wedding.
06/20/2015 Wedding >  Private User  Posted on Weddingwire
I would with my whole heart recommend ZEAL DJ NETWORK to any couple
thats looking for , Great music , a place to fit your every need at your weeding !
This company will aid to your every need!
Your wedding will go on without a hitch .
We were provided a great DJ and had amazing communication .
Music is such a big part of your day ,
with this company you won't need to worry about the music part !
Because you'll be in great hands with them !
06/21/2015 Wedding > Linda Posted on Weddingwire
We were fortunate enough to come across Zeal DJ Network while planning my son's wedding.
All I can say is we were absolutely, 100% satisfied!
The price was more than reasonable.
Barry's communication/feedback/delivery was more than we could ask for.
As for Tim Smith, our DJ for the day,
he was kind, fun and receptive to all of our needs.
The brides brother had just returned from Afghanistan
with an injury which madeit impossible for him to attend the wedding.
Tim went 100% out of his way to help us FaceTime with him
so he would be able to see everything live. A true gentleman!
06/21/2015 Wedding > Private user Posted on Weddingwire
Barry and his team are more than prepared
and willing to help you have the most wonderful experience on your special day.
Feel free to ask their advice and to know that they will do everything
in their power to make your dreams come true!
Our son and daughter-in-laws DJ, Tim was fabulous,
he had everything covered from the beginning through to the end.
His organizational skills were outstanding.
The dancing was endless and music choice was perfect for both the young and the old.
We highly recommend Zeal DJ!
09/12/2015 Wedding > Liz Posted on Weddingwire 
We weren't sure at first because the price seemed too low,
but they were awesome! Barry was very thorough, enthusiastic, and helpful.
We really just wanted a fun party, with a full dance floor all night.
DJ Mike definitely delivered! He played the music our guests had requested,
and really understood the type of music/atmosphere we wanted.
He also really understood the timing and order of songs to play.
Our reception turned out to be the fun party we wanted.Highly recommend!
O9/19/2015 Wedding > Erika Posted on Weddingwire
We wanted a great DJ, but didn't want to spend
the thousands of dollars that our friends paid for their weddings.
We found Zeal on Craigslist and Barry the owner
was very responsive and answered all our questions.
Our DJ was great and played all the songs we wanted
and kept our guests dancing the whole night.
09/23/2015 Wedding > Lisa Posted on Weddingwire
I have used Zeal DJ Services for many family and work functions
so when it came time for my daughter's wedding there was no doubt
in my mind who I should call.
I was planning the wedding in less than 3 months so I was hoping there was availability.
Zeal DJ Services were amazing, they helped me step by step in planning the music services
for my daughter's special day.
For what they gave us the price was great, they were prompt in their response to any questions,
they always arrive promptly and are very professional.
DJ Mike arrived early and within less than 30 minutes set up,
and did a great job adapting to what ever was thrown at him
I have recommended them to many people who thought they did a great job as well.
Planning a wedding can be stressful but Barry ( the owner )
took care of all the things I needed.
I would highly recommend them for any party or wedding day.
10/04/2015 Wedding > Tiffany Posted on Weddingwire
Zeal dj network was absolutley amazing to work with.
They stayed in contact the entire time which felt great
because its one less thing to worrie about on your big day!
They made sure eveverything was perfect and all set to go.
They did such a great job during ceremony
and the reception everyone had such a great time.
The music they had was grear it was such a perfect mix for everyone.
Also the prices are very good!
10/24/2015 Wedding > Krystine Posted on Weddingwire
Great DJ that gave us a great time. Very professional and helpful.
12/31/2015 Wedding > Michelle B Newport RI Posted on The Knot
Absolutely worth every penny!
Tim was our DJ and he was absolutely phenomenal.
He read the crowd and made sure that everyone at the reception had an amazing time.
He bounced from new songs to classics.
His capabilities of determining the right song at the right time are astounding.
He also managed to short notice do our ceremony as well.
This man was the perfect addition to our wedding.
Plus, Barry, the owner of the network was a pleasure to work with.
He was our best vendor and made life so much easier.
1/1/2016 Wedding > Michelle - Better Business Bureau - bbb.org
Zeal DJ network is absolutely phenomenal.
I can't believe everything that Barry , the owner, and Tim ,the DJ,
did to make my life simpler and ensure than my wedding was
an absolute success.
Barry kept in contact and made sure that all of the details were perfect
and Tim was the perfect DJ.
He read the crowd so well. He always chose the right song
at the right time and every one had an amazing time.
They even filled in for the ceremony music as well, on short notice.
It was an absolute pleasure working with them
and I recommend them to Anyone who needs a DJ.
I attribute them to the success of my wedding.
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE
TRIED + TRUE